March 3, 2003

Contact The Cornell Daily Sun

Print More

Let us know what you think of the paper, the Web site, or that editorial that really rankled you.

By Mail:

The Cornell Daily Sun
139 West State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

By Telephone:

(607) 273-3606

By Fax:

(607) 273-0746

By E-Mail:

Letters to the editor: letters@cornelldailysun.com
Editor-in-Chief: editor@cornelldailysun.com
Business staff: business@cornelldailysun.com
News staff: news@cornelldailysun.com
Opinion staff: opinion@cornelldailysun.com
Sports staff: sports@cornelldailysun.com
Red Letter Daze staff: daze@cornelldailysun.com
Web staff: web@cornelldailysun.com
Print subscription inquiries: subscriptions@cornelldailysun.com
Display advertising inquiries: advertising@cornelldailysun.com
Classified advertising inquiries: classifieds@cornelldailysun.com
Ad copy submissions: sbishop@cornelldailysun.com

 

Archived article by