March 3, 2003

The 121st Editorial Board of The Cornell Daily Sun

Print More

Nate Brown ’04
Editor in Chief

Lindsay A. Jacobson ’04
Business Manager

Marc Zawel ’04
Managing Editor

Laura Rowntree ’04
Associate Editor

Shalini Saxena ’05
Advertising Manager

Alex Ip ’04
Sports Editor

Peter Norlander ’05
Design Editor

Christine Papio ’05
Photography Editor

Erica Stein ’05
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Dave Sun ’06
Circulation Manager

Andy Guess ’05
News Editor

Diana Lo ’05
News Editor

Freda Ready ’05
News Editor

Owen Bochner ’05
Assistant Sports Editor

Matthew Janiga ’05
Assistant Sports Editor

Andrew Gilman ’04
Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Jean-Paul LaClair ’06
Assistant Advertising Manager

Ben Kupstas ’04
Senior Editor

Adam Sinovsky ’05
Senior Editor

Evelyn Rodriguez ’04
Senior Manager


Archived article by