Contact Us

For advertising rates & inquiries, please contact Advertising Manager Jordan Epstein at advertising-manager@cornellsun.com, or visit our advertising website.

For news tips and story ideas, please contact news@cornellsun.com.

To submit letters to the editor, please contact Associate Editor Paulina Glass at opinion@cornellsun.com.

To send corrections, please contact Managing Editor Phoebe Keller at me@cornellsun.com.

For section-specific inquiries & submissions, please contact the relevant departments:

news@cornellsun.com • opinion@cornellsun.com • sports@cornellsun.com

arts@cornellsun.com • science-editor@cornellsun.com • food@cornellsun.com

blogs-editor@cornellsun.com • design-editor@cornellsun.com

photo@cornellsun.com • video@cornellsun.com • business@cornellsun.com

For anything else, please contact editor@cornellsun.com or call (607) 273-3606. Anonymous inquiries and comments may be submitted using the form below. 

Further contact information:

Editor in Chief, Sofia Hu: editor-in-chief@cornellsun.com

Managing Editor, Phoebe Keller: managing-editor@cornellsun.com

Associate Editor, Paulina Glass: associate-editor@cornellsun.com

Business Manager, Louis Liu: business-manager@cornellsun.com

Advertising Manager, Jordan Epstein: advertising-manager@cornellsun.com