Contact Us

For advertising rates & inquiries, please contact:

advertising-manager@cornellsun.com

Editor in Chief, Tyler Alicea 

editor-in-chief@cornellsun.com

Managing Editor, Annie Bui

managing-editor@cornellsun.com

Associate Editor, Sloane Grinspoon

associate-editor@cornellsun.com

Business Manager, Emma Lichtenstein

business-manager@cornellsun.com

Advertising Manager, Louis Liu

advertising-manager@cornellsun.com

Web Editor, Amber Chen

web-editor@cornellsun.com

For section-specific inquiries & submissions, please contact the relevant department:

news@cornellsun.com • opinion@cornellsun.com • sports@cornellsun.com

arts@cornellsun.com • science@cornellsun.com • food@cornellsun.com

blogs-editor@cornellsun.com • design-editor@cornellsun.com

photo@cornellsun.com • video@cornellsun.com