Contact Us

For advertising rates & inquiries, please contact Advertising Manager Heidi Myung at advertising-manager@cornellsun.com, or visit our advertising website.

For news tips and story ideas, please contact news@cornellsun.com.

To submit letters to the editor or guest columns, please contact Associate Editor Katie Sims at opinion@cornellsun.com.

  • Letters to the editor should be 300 words or less and in response to articles and columns previously published in The Sun
  • Guest columns should be 900 words or less
  • Letters to the Editor and guest columns are subject to edits for clarity and for space constraints

To send corrections, please contact Managing Editor Girisha Arora at me@cornellsun.com.

For section-specific inquiries & submissions, please contact the relevant departments:

news@cornellsun.com • opinion@cornellsun.com • sports@cornellsun.com

arts@cornellsun.com • science-editor@cornellsun.com • food@cornellsun.com

blogs-editor@cornellsun.com • design-editor@cornellsun.com

photo@cornellsun.com • video@cornellsun.com • business@cornellsun.com

For anything else, please contact editor@cornellsun.com or call (607) 273-3606. Anonymous inquiries and comments may be submitted using the form below. 






Further contact information:

Editor in Chief, Jacob Rubashkin: editor-in-chief@cornellsun.com

Managing Editor, Girisha Arora: managing-editor@cornellsun.com

Associate Editor, Katie Sims: associate-editor@cornellsun.com

Business Manager, John Miller: business-manager@cornellsun.com

Advertising Manager, Heidi Myung: advertising-manager@cornellsun.com