Contact Us

For advertising rates & inquiries, please contact Advertising Manager Lydia Kim at advertising-manager@cornellsun.com, or visit our advertising website.

For news tips and story ideas, please contact news@cornellsun.com.

To submit letters to the editor or guest columns, please contact Associate Editor Jacob Rubashkin at opinion@cornellsun.com.

  • Letters to the editor should be 300 words or less and in response to articles and columns previously published in The Sun
  • Guest columns should be 900 words or less
  • Letters to the Editor and guest columns are subject to edits for clarity and for space constraints

To send corrections, please contact Managing Editor Josh Girsky at me@cornellsun.com.

For section-specific inquiries & submissions, please contact the relevant departments:

news@cornellsun.com • opinion@cornellsun.com • sports@cornellsun.com

arts@cornellsun.com • science-editor@cornellsun.com • food@cornellsun.com

blogs-editor@cornellsun.com • design-editor@cornellsun.com

photo@cornellsun.com • video@cornellsun.com • business@cornellsun.com

For anything else, please contact editor@cornellsun.com or call (607) 273-3606. Anonymous inquiries and comments may be submitted using the form below. 






Further contact information:

Editor in Chief, Sophia Deng: editor-in-chief@cornellsun.com

Managing Editor, Josh Girsky: managing-editor@cornellsun.com

Associate Editor, Jacob Rubashkin: associate-editor@cornellsun.com

Business Manager, Dahlia Wilson: business-manager@cornellsun.com

Advertising Manager, Lydia Kim: advertising-manager@cornellsun.com