October 20, 2014

Three Cornell Deans Reappointed to Five-Year Terms

Print More


Three University deans — Kathryn Boor ’80 of the College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Lance Collins of the College of Engineering and Barbara Knuth of the Cornell Graduate School — have been reappointed for their second and final five-year terms, Provost Kent Fuchs announced Friday. The new terms will begin on July 1.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *